People - Risk - Practical Solutions … in a Connected World
People - Risk - Practical Solutions … in a Connected World 

Broking

In our Broking Business Unit we develop coverage concepts in particular for specialty insurances and reinsurances (facultative and treaty). To facilitate this work we entertain close relationships in the international insurance and reinsurance market, especially to Lloyd´s and the London Market, the world´s centre for specialty insurances. This enables us to swiftly and efficiently provide solutions for our clients, and to offer a broader spectrum of products and services.

Terror, Political Violence

Genillard & Co helps you to manage this complex and difficult risk challenge with a tailor made approach. We have built up notable experience in this field since the 9/11 terror attack in New York. This includes not only terror but also related perils like threats, active assailants and NBCR-risks.

Financial Lines

Genillard & Co offers you comprehensive services in the area of financial lines. After an extensive analysis we develop together with you the best solution for manager liability insurance (D&O) and fidelity insurance for financial institutions or large companies and professional liability insurance (E&O) as well as liability insurance for high-tech risks.

Agriculture

Genillard & Co analyses your venture and equips you with a tailor-made risk management and insurance concept for assets and crops. Our brokers work closely with our agronomics & geo-science analysts in delivering solutions for insurers or investors.

Special Risks

Genillard & Co can guide you to find the very best risk management and insurance or reinsurance solutions in other areas considered as “Specialty” or simply very exposed.

 

Our know-how covers:

 

Aviation

airports; airlines; manufacturers; airplanes;

 

Property & Casualty

film; sports, leisure & entertainment; natural hazards; cyber; kidnap & ransom;

 

Accident

professional sports; military personnel; pilots; high-risk occupations;

 

 

Christopher Genillard

Treaty Reinsurance

 

Email: c.genillard@genillard-co.de

Phone: +49-89-2060688-0

 

Thomas Diesinger

Single Risk & Facultative Reinsurance

 

Email: t.diesinger@genillard-co.de

Phone: +49-89-2060688-13

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Genillard & Co. GmbH 2017

People - Risk - Practical Solutions … in a Connected World
People - Risk - Practical Solutions … in a Connected World 

Broking

Im Geschäftsbereich Broking entwickeln wir Deckungskonzepte insbesondere im Segment der Spezialversicherungen sowohl auf Erst- als auch auf Rückversicherungsbasis (fakultativ und vertraglich). Als Grundlage für diese Tätigkeit unterhalten wir rege Geschäftsbeziehungen zum internationalen Versicherungsmarkt, insbesondere mit Lloyd’s und dem Londoner Versicherungsmarkt, der weltweit größte Marktplatz für Spezialversicherungen. Dies ermöglicht es uns, rasch und effizient auch international für unsere Kunden Versicherungslösungen einzuholen und zudem ein sehr viel breiteres Leistungsspektrum anzubieten.

Terror, Politische Gewalt

Genillard & Co hilft Ihnen bei diesem komplexen und schwierigen Risikokontext mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen. Dabei können wir aus der Erfahrung mit vielen realisierten Lösungen für unsere Kunden seit dem 9/11 Anschlag in New York schöpfen. Dies inkludiert nicht nur tatsächliche Terrorakte, sondern auch andere Gefahren wie Bedrohungen, Amokläufe und NBCR.

Financial Lines

Genillard & Co bietet Ihnen umfassende Leistungen im Bereich der Financial Lines an. Zusammen mit Ihnen entwickeln wir nach umfassender Analyse des Sachverhalts Lösungen für Manager-Haftpflichtversicherungen (D&O), Vertrauensschadenversicherungen und Vermögensschadenversicherungen (E&O), ob für Finanzinstitute oder Großunternehmen, sowie Haftpflichtversicherungen für High-Tech Risiken.

Landwirtschaft

Genillard & Co analysiert Ihr internationales Agrar-Vorhaben holistisch von der Risikoseite her, und stattet Sie mit einem genau auf Sie zugeschnittenem Risikomanagement- bzw. einer Risikotransferlösung aus. Dabei arbeiten unsere Broker eng mit unseren Geo- und Agrar-Analytikern zusammen, um die komplexe Thematik der Agrarwirtschaft zu erfassen.

Spezialrisiken

Genillard & Co begleitet Sie bei der Beschaffung der besten Risikotransferlösung in verschiedenen weiteren Spezialsparten. Unser Knowhow deckt das folgende Spektrum ab:

 

Luftfahrt

Flughäfen; Airlines; Hersteller; Flugzeuge

 

Sach & Haft

Film; Events; Naturgefahren; Cyber; Entführung und Erpressung

 

Unfall

Profisportler; Militärpersonal; Piloten; risikoreiche Berufe

 

Christopher Genillard

Vertragliche Rückversicherung

 

E-Mail: c.genillard@genillard-co.de

Tel.: +49-89-2060688-0

 

Thomas Diesinger

Einzelrisiken & Fakultative Rückversicherung

 

E-Mail: t.diesinger@genillard-co.de

Tel.: +49-89-2060688-13

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Genillard & Co. GmbH 2017